Southern flair and food for children
Scarlett’s
Jetzt Übernachtung buchen »

Scarlett’s – southern flair & a view over Main Street

If you want to celebrate a wedding or hold a conference with up to 100 guests, you go to “Scarlett's”. If you want to have a good view over Main Street or see the colourful sea of lights at the Christmas Market from above, you go to “Scarlett’s” top floor. And if you want to chat in peace over a glass of wine in the evening, you also go to “Scarlett’s”.

  start 360-degree tour

Book a table at +49(0)8544-97490

“Scarlett’s” at the end of Main Street stands out clearly from the rest of the buildings with its total white and blue whitewash. Its columns and veranda remind you of a settler's house in the Southern states and evoke memories of the American melodrama "Gone with the Wind" from 1939. Although the main character Scarlett O’Hara is a right madam the viewers and readers still took her into their hearts.

You also simply have to love “Scarlett’s” in Pullman City: in an elegant southern atmosphere there is everything here from Bavarian roast pork to turkey schnitzel, from salad to goulash soup, from sausage salad to pizza and spaghetti. Children in particular are happy with the Lucky Luke children’s schnitzel, chips and wiener sausages. Cakes and gateaux or warm apple strudel with vanilla ice cream, chocolate sauce and cream are served as dessert.

Also: Special menus and buffets for birthday, company or Christmas parties, weddings or any other family celebrations. Just ask us and we will organise your very own personal Western style party.

Southern Scarlett’s menu

Südstaaten-Flair und Gerichte für Kinder
Scarlett’s

Scarlett's – Süd­staaten-Flair & Blick auf die Main­street

Will man eine Hochzeit feiern oder mit bis zu 100 Gästen eine Tagung abhalten, geht man ins „Scarlett's“. Will man einen guten Blick auf die Mainstreet oder beim Weihnachtsmarkt das bunte Lichtermeer von oben sehen, bekommt man das im Dachgeschoss vom „Scarlett's“. Und will man sich abends in Ruhe bei einem Glas Wein unterhalten, geht man ebenfalls ins „Scarlett's“.

  360°-Tour starten

Tischreservierung unter +49(0)8544-97490

Ganz in den Farben Weiß und Blau getüncht, hebt sich das „Scarlett's“ am Ende der Mainstreet deutlich vom Rest der Gebäude ab. Mit seinen Säulen und der Veranda erinnert es an ein Siedlerhaus in den Südstaaten – und weckt Erinnerungen an das US-amerikanische Melodram „Vom Winde verweht“ aus dem Jahre 1939. Die Hauptfigur Scarlett O'Hara ist zwar ein Miststück, doch Zuschauer und Leser schlossen sie trotzdem ins Herz.

Und auch das „Scarlett's“ in Pullman City muss man einfach mögen: Dort gibt es in gediegenem Südstaaten-Ambiente alles vom Bayerischen Schweinebraten bis zum Putenschnitzel, vom Salat bis zur Gulaschsuppe, vom Wurstsalat bis zu Pizza und Spaghetti. Mit dem Lucky Luke Kinderschnitzel, Pommes und Wienerwürstchen werden vor allem Kinder glücklich. Als Dessert werden Kuchen und Torten oder warmer Apfelstrudel mit Vanilleeis, Schokosoße und Sahne serviert.

Außerdem: Spezielle Menüs und Buffets für Geburtstags-, Firmen- oder Weihnachtsfeiern, Hochzeiten oder sonstige Familienfeiern. Fragen Sie uns, wir gestalten Ihre ganz persönliche Feier im Western Stil.

Speisekarte des Südstaatenhauses Scarlett’s