Delicious food with live music

Country, Rock ’n’ Roll & Rockabilly

This is where all the action is, Dave Dudley and the Bellamy Brothers have already played here: The Music Hall provides space for roughly 600 people, together with the saloon and terrace it can cater for up to 1,000 guests. Live bands can go wild on the five by ten metre stage. Sound engineers and technicians are provided, all the artists have to do is plug in their instruments.

Dance lovers also have plenty of space in the Music and Dance Hall: line dancing and two step workshops take place here, it is also the venue for the Rockabilly Rumble Band Contest and Country Music Award – events where there is also a lot of dancing. Live Music from country to rock is offered every evening at weekends.

  start 360-degree tour

Companies with up to 250 guests can meet in the gallery, feast at the buffet to their heart’s content and experience the live bands on the ground floor in the evening free of charge. The elevated seating areas there provide a good view of the stage even right from the back and offer privacy at the same time. Are you hungry from all the action? The burgers are a real insider's tip! Do you need a break from dancing and want to go to the bar? The little City Bar is on the left, the Saloon is on the right …

Music and Dance Hall menu

Grand breakfast buffet

Feast at the grand breakfast buffet from 8.00 a.m. to 11.00 a.m. including: 

– Tea, coffee, milk, cocoa, orange juice, water
– Rolls, bread, rye baguette
– Various cold meats and cheeses, sausage spread, cream cheese
– Butter, various jams, honey, Nutella, muesli
– Cornflakes, yoghurt, fruit basket as well as fresh pineapple and melon
– Boiled eggs, scrambled eggs and bacon, Bavarian “Weißwurst” sausages


ADULTS €10.50 · CHILDREN AGED BETWEEN 5 AND 12 €5.50

Lecker essen bei Live Musik

Country, Rock ’n’ Roll & Rockabilly

Hier steppt der Bär, hier spielten schon Dave Dudley und die Bellamy Brothers: Die Music Hall bietet Platz für rund 600 Menschen, zusammen mit Saloon und Terrasse kann sie bis zu 1.000 Gäste bewirten. Live Bands können sich auf einer fünf mal zehn Meter großen Bühne austoben. Tontechniker und Technik werden gestellt, die Künstler brauchen nur noch ihre Instrumente anzustecken.

Tanzfreudige haben ebenfalls genügend Platz in der Music and Dance Hall: Hier finden die Line Dance- und Two Step-Workshops statt,  hier werden der Rockabilly Rumble Band Contest und der Country Music Award ausgetragen – Events, bei denen ebenfalls gerne getanzt wird. Genauso wie an  den Wochenenden, denn da wird jeden Abend Live Music von Country bis Rock geboten. Auch das Frühstücksbuffet wird in der Music und Dance Hall serviert.

  360°-Tour starten

In der Galerie können Firmen mit bis zu 250 Gästen tagen, am Büffet nach Herzenslust schlemmen – und abends kostenlos die Live Bands in Erdgeschoss miterleben. Dort ermöglichen erhöhte Sitzbereiche auch von weit hinten eine gute Sicht zur Bühne – und bieten gleichzeitig eine private Atmosphäre. Sie haben Hunger bekommen von dem ganzen Trubel? Die Burger sind ein Geheimtipp! Sie brauchen vom Tanzen eine Pause und wollen an die Bar? Links ist die kleine City Bar, rechts der Saloon …

Speisekarte der Music and Dance Hall

Gro­ßes Früh­stücks­buffet

Schlemmen von 8.00 bis 11.00 Uhr am großen Frühstücksbuffet inklusive: 

– Kaffee, Tee, Milch, Kakao, Orangensaft und Wasser
– Semmeln, Brot, Roggenbaguette
– verschiedene Wurst- und Käsesorten, Streichwurst und Streichkäse
– Butter, versch. Marmeladensorten, Honig, Nutella und Müsli
– Cornflakes, Joghurt, Obstkorb sowie frische Ananas und Melonen
– gekochte Eier, Rühreier mit Speck und bayerische Weißwürste

 

 

Erwachsene 9,90 € · Kinder von 5 bis 12 Jahren 5,30 €