Over the rooftops of the Western town
Billard Saloon

Billard Saloon
BILLIARDS, DARTS, TABLE FOOTBALL WITH A VIEW OVER MAIN STREET

Five billiard tables, air hockey, two dart machines, table football and several slot machines in a side room plus an outdoor billiard table: in the Billiard Saloon above the Black Bison Saloon you can forget about the world around you for hours on end. If the weather is good, it’s great to simply sit on the terrace and enjoy the view over Main Street, the American History Show or various highlights such as the US Car Meet, Higland Games, Harley Meet and Quad & ATV Meet.

Enjoy the show programme on the terrace

Besides the usual drinks, the landlord Bebbi also provides drinks for sharing such as Goaßmass, Isarmass, Schneemass and a 20 litre Goaßkandl. Anyone who orders this should make sure that they have lined their stomach well beforehand, for example at the Steakhouse, Saloon or the Mexican restaurant.

  start 360-degree tour

Book a billiard table at +49(0)8544-97490

A guest who rode in on an unusually large mule from Stuttgart had obviously also lined his stomach well. The horseman unceremoniously directed his mule up the long staircase with lots of loud banging to drink four wheat beers in total sitting on his mule on the terrace. The landlord Bebbi asked him if his "horse" was also thirsty. “I can't pay for that", answered the man from Swabia. But the man had his animal well under control as he rode down the stairs again without further ado.

Billard Saloon
Billard, Dart, Kicker mit Mainstreet-Aussicht

Fünf Billard-Tische, ein Taifun, zwei Dart-Automaten, ein Kickerkasten sowie mehrere Unterhaltungsautomaten im Nebenraum, dazu ein Billard-Tisch im Freien: Im Billard Saloon über dem Black Bison Saloon kann man getrost stundenlang die Welt um sich herum vergessen. Wenn das Wetter schön ist, ist es auch toll, einfach auf der Terrasse zu sitzen und den Überblick über die Mainstreet, die American History Show oder die verschiedenen Highlights wie US Car-Treffen, Higland Games, Harley Treffen und Quad- & ATV-Treffen zu genießen.

Showprogramm auf der Terrasse genießen

Neben den üblichen Getränken gibt es bei Wirt Bebbi auch Gemeinschafts-Getränke wie Goaßmass, Isarmass, Schneemass sowie ein 20 Liter-Goaßkandl. Wer das bestellt, sollte allerdings vorher für eine gute Unterlage gesorgt haben, zum Beispiel im Steakhouse, im Saloon oder beim Mexikaner.

  360°-Tour starten

Billard-Tischreservierung unter +49(0)8544-97490

Eine gute Unterlage hatte offensichtlich auch ein Gast, der mit einem ungewöhnlich großen Maultier tagelang aus Stuttgart angeritten kam. Kurzerhand dirigierte der Wanderreiter sein Mulli mit lautem Gepolter die lange Holztreppe hinauf, um auf der Terrasse im Sattel sitzend insgesamt vier Weißbier zu trinken. Ob sein „Ross“ auch Durst habe, fragte ihn Wirt Bebbi. „Das kann ich nicht bezahlen“, antwortete der Schwabe. Aber sein Tier hatte der Mann im Griff. Anstandslos ritt er die Treppe auch wieder hinunter.