RESTAURANTS & BARS
A treat for the taste buds and eyes

From bison steak at the Longhorn Steakhouse to a succulent roast pork at Southern Scarlett’s to delicious tortillas at Cantina Mexicanaour restaurants are always a treat. For both the taste buds and eyes! Along Main Street you also have a superb view of what is going on and the Western town’s show programme. Our bars invite you to while away the hours in the evening. Have you tried the buffalo blood at the Hudson Bay Tavern yet? No? But word of warning: the home brew made with maple syrup and vanilla has already knocked one or two cowboys out.

Music and
Dance Hall

 

This is where all the action is, Dave Dudley and the Bellamy Brothers have already played here: the Music Hall provides space for roughly 600 people, together with the saloon and terrace it can cater for up to 1000 guests. Are you hungry? The burgers are a real insider's tip!

More

 

Black bison
saloon

 

How about an "Argentina salad" with strips of barbecued beef, house dressing and bread? Or perhaps you fancy one of the six Old West burgers with chips, a crunchy salad and special homemade sauce?

More

 

cantina
mexicana

 

Friendly waitresses in elegant dresses, Spanish-Mexican music, candles, rustic wooden tables, space for 150 guests and a large selection of Mexican dishes – that's what makes the Cantina Mexicana stand out.

More

longhorn
steakhouse

 

Hungry cowgirls and cowboys get what they need here to feel really full up: succulent meat. Fresh from the grill. Well done, medium or rare. Angus beef, bison, pork, turkey, horse meat or prawns. At least 200 to 250 grams per portion ...

More

SOUTHERN
scarlett’s

 

"Scarlett’s" at the end of Main Street stands out clearly from the rest of the buildings with its total white and blue whitewash. In an elegant southern atmosphere there is everything here from Bavarian roast pork to spaghetti.

More

pinacolada
bar

 

Small but packs a punch! You hardly notice the cocktail bar on Main Street during the day but late at night clusters of people gather inside and in front of it. It’s mainly a younger audience that has its fun here with party music.

More

HUDSON BAY TAVERN

 

The wooden structure rustic Hudson Bay Tavern in the valley of Pullman City reminds us of the archaic and tough times of the fur trade around 1880. "Here, quite far away from the hustle and bustle of Main Street, time seems to slow down even more", says Ilona, the landlady.

More

billard
saloon

 

Five billiard tables, air hockey, two dart slot machines, table football and several more slot machines in a side room – in the Billiard Saloon above the Black Bison Saloon you can forget about the world around you for hours on end.

More

urweisse hütt’n
zum hannes

 

Rustic mountain inn atmosphere with roast pork, card playing, talking shop about German wheat beer in the beer garden, kissing by the tiled stove or simply indulging – experience Bavarian culture on the edge of the Western town.

More

Vom Bison-Steak bis zum Schnitzel
Restaurants & Bars

Die Restaurants & Bars
Ein Erlebnis für Gaumen und Auge

Vom Bisonsteak im Longhorn Steakhouse über einen saftigen Schweinebraten im Südstaatenhaus Scarlett’s bis hin zu leckeren Tortillas in der Cantina Mexicanaunsere Restaurants sind ein Erlebnis. Sowohl für den Gaumen als auch für’s Auge! Entlang der Mainstreet haben Sie zudem eine hervorragende Sicht auf das Geschehen und das Showprogramm der Westernstadt. Abends laden unsere Bars zum Verweilen ein. Haben Sie schon Büffelblut in der Hudson Bay Taverne probiert? Nein? Dann Vorsicht: Das selbst angesetzte Gebräu mit Ahornsirup und Vanille hat schon so manchen Cowboy umgeworfen.

Music and
Dance Hall

 

Hier steppt der Bär, hier spielten schon Dave Dudley und die Bellamy Brothers: Die Music Hall bietet Platz für rund 600, zusammen mit Saloon und Terrasse sogar bis zu 1000 Menschen. Sie haben Hunger? Die Burger sind ein Geheimtipp!

Mehr

 

Black bison
saloon

 

Wie wäre es mit einem „Salad Argentinia“ mit Rindfleischstreifen vom Grill, Hausdressing und Brot? Oder gelüstet es Sie lieber nach einem der sechs Old West Burger mit Pommes, knackigem Salat und hausgemachter Spezialsoße?

Mehr

 

cantina
mexicana

 

Freundliche Bedienungen in eleganten Kleidern, spanisch-mexikanische Musik, Kerzen, rustikale Holztische, Platz für 150 Gäste und eine große Auswahl mexikanischer Gerichte – das ist es was die Cantina Mexicana ausmacht.

Mehr

longhorn
steakhouse

 

Hier bekommen hungrige Cowgirls und Cowboys, was Sie zum Sattwerden brauchen: Saftiges Fleisch. Frisch vom Grill. Durch, medium oder blutig. Angusrind, Bison, Schwein, Pute, Pferd oder Garnelen. Mindestens 200 bis 250 Gramm pro Portion …

Mehr

südstaatenhaus
scarlett’s

 

Ganz in den Farben Weiß und Blau getüncht, hebt sich das „Scarlett's“ am Ende der Mainstreet deutlich vom Rest der Gebäude ab. Hier gibt es in gediegenem Südstaaten-Ambiente alles vom Bayerischen Schweinebraten bis zu Spaghetti.

Mehr

pinacolada
bar

 

Klein, aber oho! Tagsüber fällt die Cocktail-Bar in der Mainstreet kaum auf, spätnachts sammeln sich im Inneren und davor ganze Trauben von Menschen. Bei Partymusik hat hier hauptsächlich jüngeres Publikum seinen Spaß.

Mehr

hudson bay
taverne

 

Die aus Holz gebaute, rustikale Hudson Bay Taverne im Tal von Pullman City erinnert an die archaische und harte Zeit des Pelzhandels um 1880. „Hier, ein gutes Stück abseits vom Trubel der Mainstreet, ticken die Uhren noch langsamer“, sagt Wirtin Ilona.

Mehr

billard
saloon

 

Fünf Billard-Tische, ein Taifun, zwei Dart-Automaten, ein Kickerkasten sowie mehrere Unterhaltungsautomaten im Nebenraum – im Billard Saloon über dem Black Bison Saloon kann man stundenlang die Welt um sich herum vergessen.

Mehr

urweisse hütt’n
zum hannes

 

Urige Hütt’n Atmosphäre beim Schweinsbraten, Karteln, Weißbier-Fachsimpeln im Biergarten, Busserln am Kachelofen oder einfach nur zum Genießen – am Rande der Westernstadt erleben Sie bayerische Kultur.

Mehr